Home What is a Realtor? Members Code of Ethics LinksUpper Peninsula Association of Realtors, Marquette, Michigan


2019 Affiliate Roster of the
Upper Peninsula Association of REALTORS®
02-20-2019

North Central

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us 

Superior Title Insurance Agency
124 W. Spring Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)228-7120
superiortitle@kendrickslaw.com
http://www.kendrickslaw.com/superior-title-insurance-agency

Range Bank
Brian Syrjala
100 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-8996
http://www.rangebank.com
bsyrjala@rangebank.com

MSHDA
Darren Montreuil
735 E Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48909
MontreuilD@michigan.gov
(248) 921-1206
http://www.michigan.gov/mshda

River Valley Bank
Mike Mattila
1140 West Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-0293
mmattila@rivervalleybank.com
http://www.rivervalleybank.com/

Great Northern Title and Abstract
155 W. Baraga Ave
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-6100
gntitle@gntmqt.com
www.gn4title.com

Transnation Title Agency of Michigan
207 S. Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
Kate Schuetter
(906) 451-5180
kate@transmi.com
www.transmi.com
&
1108 W. Washington Ave, Suite C
Marquette, MI 49855
(906)-232-3700

MBank
Ann Deming
587 W. Washington Street
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 226-5000
https://www.bankmbank.com/Marquette
ademing@bankmbank.com

Commission Express of Southeast Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312 
Holly, MI 48442
(248)-737-4446
commissionexpressmichigan@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan

Iron Mountain

Big Moose Home Inspections
Tom Ruemenapp
1
1002 E. Lead Street
Bessemer, MI 49911
(800) 531-0233

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
www.bigmoose.us 

Range Bank
Christopher DeRoche
345 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 776-0902

cderoche@rangebank.com
www.rangebank.com

River Valley Bank
Jim Helgren
101 West B Street
Iron Mountain, MI 49801

(906) 779-2800

jhelgren@riverballeybank.com
www.rivervalleybank.com

First Bank
John Pryor
600 S. Carpenter Avenue
Kingsford, MI 49802
(906) 774-7900

first-bank.com

Upper Peninsula State Bank
Donna Rahoi
1890 S. Stephenson Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906) 779-2346

djrahoi@upstatebank.net
www.upstatebank.net

MBank
April Stropich
222 N. Lincoln Road
P.O. Box 458
Escanaba, MI 49829
(906) 786-8402

astropich@bankmbank.com
www.bankmbank.com

 





[Also view our Member Roster]

 

 

Upper Peninsula
Association of REALTORS®
326 N. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: 906-228-4870
Toll Free: 800-666-4870
Fax: 906-228-4877

Email: upar@upar.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | What is a REALTOR®? | Member Roster | Links | Code of Ethics | Agency Relationships

Equal Housing Opportunity, Realtor, MLS

Website design by Carrie's Creations Inc. © 2004