2022 Officers

Christopher Germain, ABR

President

Premier Real Estate
118 N 22nd Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 420-2783
Fax 786-5640
chris@premierrealestate.org

Carrie Toretta-Partello
ABR, CRS, GRI

Interim President Elect

Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group
945 Oslo Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone:906-774-1300
Fax: 906-774-1304
carrie@coldwellhomes.com

Stephanie Jones GRI, e-PRO

Secretary/Treasurer

Select Realty
1901 W. Ridge Street
Marquette, Michigan
Phone: 228-2772
Fax: 228-8779
NAR@stephaniesells.com

2022 Directors

Benjamin Argall, REALTOR®

Director

Argall Real Estate Group
518 S. Front Street
Marquete, MI 49855
Phone: 225-1136
Fax: 225-0995
Ben@argallrealestate.com

Frederick Biery, GRI

Director

Coldwell Banker Schmidt
1313 S. Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone: 225-5992
Fax: 225-5997
Frederick.Biery@coldwellbanker.com

Gregory Oestreich, ABR, GRI

Director

Century 21 North Country
1100 Century Way
Houghton, MI 49931
Phone: 482-0001
Fax: 482-1310
g.oestreich@sbcglobal.net

John Wyssling, REALTOR®

Director

The Real Estate Store
527 Lake Street
Ironwood, MI 49938
Phone: 906-932-5406
Fax: 906-932-3303
john@upnorthproperty.com

Nicollette Hanson, REALTOR®

Director

Welcome Home Realty Services, LLC
809 Carpenter Avenue
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
PhoneL 906-774-1300
Fax: 906-774-1304
nicollette@whrsllc.com

Faith Newberry, ABR, CRS, GRI

Director

RE/MAX Action North
1710 E. Cloverland
Ironwood, MI 49938
Phone: 906-932-4110
Fax: 906-932-2150
newberry@ironwoodrealestate.com

Betsy Sawicky, REALTOR&ref;

Director

Stephens Real Estate
1320 Carpenter Ave
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone: 906-774-8570
Fax: 906-774-0131
betsysawicky@hotmail.com

Rick Curtis, Associate Broker ABR®, e-PRO ®, GRI ®, PSA

Director

Key Realty Delta County
928 N. Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone: 906-399-9033
rick@keyrealtyup.com